top of page

Our Team

Eric%20Currie_edited_edited.jpg

Eric Currie

President

eric@deltafas.com

(409) 724-1055

IMG_8314-PhotoRoom_edited_edited_edited.

Caleb Currie

Port Neches | Surrounding Areas

caleb@deltafas.com

(409) 724-1055

Chris%20vonWeisenthal_edited_edited_edit

Chris VonWiesenthal

Houston | Surrounding Areas

chrisv@deltafas.com

(713) 504-5281

Matt%20Lecamus_edited_edited.jpg

Matt LeCamus

Louisiana

matt@deltafas.com

(337) 519-0097

20230516_183637-PhotoRoom_edited_edited.

Kelly Mire

Southeast Louisiana

kelly@deltafas.com

(337) 466-7577

Mark Flowers_edited.jpg

Mark Flowers

Mississippi

mflowers@deltafas.com

(601) 466-4466

Marissa_edited_edited.jpg

Marissa Guerra

Vice President of Operations

marissa@deltafas.com

(409) 724-1055

Untitled design (46).png

Paul Brown

Houston | San Antonio | Surrounding Areas

paulbrown@deltafas.com

(281) 830-6243

Dennis%20Metzger_edited_edited.jpg

Dennis Metzger

Austin | Surrounding Areas

dennis@deltafas.com

(612) 812-6201

Robert%20Andrus_edited_edited.jpg

Robert Andrus

Louisiana

rob@deltafas.com

(337) 250-2838

Ron%20Wetter%20KS-NE_edited_edited.jpg

Ron Wetter

Kansas

ron@deltafas.com

(785) 210-7782

Victor-PhotoRoom_edited.jpg

Victor Seidenschwarz

South Arkansas

victor@deltafas.com

(870) 552-5925

Scott%2520Hacker_edited_edited_edited.jp

Scott Hacker

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

scott@deltafas.com

(847) 636-8597

George%20Reid_edited_edited.jpg

George Reid

Houston | Surrounding Areas

george@deltafas.com

(512) 554-9928

Celeste Young-PhotoRoom_edited_edited_ed

Celeste Young

DFW | Surrounding Areas

celeste@deltafas.com

(903) 253-3341

Donald%2520Milligan_edited_edited_edited

Donald Milligan

Louisiana

donald@deltafas.com

(318) 729-1738

Jason_Holland_edited-transformed_edited.

Jason Holland

Kansas

jholland@deltafas.com

(620) 727-0076

Delta2019 LOGO.png

Dean Deterts

North Arkansas

Our Office

Our Main Office is located in Port Neches, TX; however, we accommodate our regional & national customers with all their cleaning, inspecting, renting, and purchasing needs. Please contact our office with any questions. 

bottom of page